Life of a Stranger


I always had a dream. I have a dream. I wish to live a dream.
For at least one-day I want to live a life of a stranger. I wish to be known to none. I wish to walk the lonely road. I want to walk the busiest street in this world and end my journey without anybody recognizing me.
In my endeavour to live a life of a stranger I want to:
>Eat-in at all restaurant’s situated on Curry Mile, London United Kingdom; all alone.
>On the coldest day of Irish winter, I want to walk the most silent street there; my hands wrapped with each other.  A woollen cap, no destination to go to. Just brisk walk. And if it snows- ‘bliss’.
>In Kerala, India I want to move out on street after midnight and enjoy a hot cup of tea when it rains.
>I want to ‘just-sit’ for an hr on Karol Bagh- Dahula Koan stretch. The ridge area.
>I want to be at Times Square, just when nobody is around. NOBODY. No lights. No sounds. Just me and Times Square.
> I want to play football in a stadium with nobody around.
>Just for one minute I want to stand at the terrace of the world’s tallest building.
>While I am in Leh, India I just want me and my laptop. I would instantly want to write what I feel at that moment.
>I would want to drive from Delhi-to- Kanyakumari; all alone.
>In my home, I would like to gulp-down as much peg’s as I can of Antiquity Blue.
>Travel alone without knowing destination in London Tube.
About Aditya Bhasin

Aditya Bhasin hails from India, Delhi-an avid reader, who enjoys his cup of tea over it, a racist in purest form as he hates chocolate and coffee. He does not like traveling much, but, if he gets an opportunity to travel he chooses to do that by a train instead of a car or a plane. He is an ambivert person and is happy that way.

Fb.com + About.me + Twitter.com + StumbleUpon.com + LinkedIn.com+ FourSquare.com + Pinterest.com + Digg.com + Reddit.com = /meadityabhasin

Email: adityabhasin81 (at) (gmail) (.com)

8 thoughts on “Life of a Stranger

Say your word.

