A Zoo Story


Should I really tell you,

The story when I was in a zoo?

I was with my family at that time,

But I didn’t know that happiness would last only for sometime.

As I entered the zoo,

And looked at the view,

I heard someone saying to me,

What a different creature are you.

I gave a dirty look to that man,

tried hard to ignore him,

I moved forward and looked at the van,

The lights there were dim.

I saw some people sitting there inside,

were staring at me and gossiping behind.

Without paying attention, I acted like blind.

The view was beautiful,

many different animals I find.

While I just covered about twenty steps,

I saw a well with a huge depth.

In that water I could see my face,

It was shocking, out of the space.

My head was partitioned into two.

Half side was hairy while other was bald,

I could hear the voices of animals screaming ‘boo boo’.

A new hair problem it seems to be.

I was on my knee,

And called my God with a plea,

Why this problem came to me?

A monkey came near me,

And said, I know for you it is a shove,

Why don’t you wash your hair once with Dove?

I asked if it was a solution to my problem?

He replied just try once, it is awesome.

I applied it and could see,

my hair were coming back to me.

I woke up from a dream which was scary and darksome,

And that was the end of hair problem.

Here is the link to DOVE HAIR-AWARE APP.

It helps you find perfect hair problem solution.

About Aditya Bhasin

Aditya Bhasin hails from India,Delhi-an avid reader, who enjoys his cup of tea over it, a racist in purest form as he hates chocolate and coffee. He does not like traveling much, but, if he gets an opportunity to travel he chooses to do that by a train instead of a car or a plane. He is an introvert person who is trying to be an extrovert by all possible means.

Fb.com + About.me + Twitter.com + StumbleUpon.com + LinkedIn.com+ FourSquare.com + Pinterest.com + Digg.com + Reddit.com = /meadityabhasin

Email: adityabhasin81 (at) (gmail) (.com)

Say your word.

