..And That Was The End of My Hair Problem


It was no less than a doom,
When I was sitting in the classroom,
Everybody was responding to their roll call,
Only I was lost in that hall,
My teacher called my name twice,
But I was sitting their like a silent mice,
He was around fifty,
His haircut was still nifty,
I was sitting on the last bench,
He was busy teaching us French,
All I could see,
Was number of heads in front of me,
Black hair were shining,
My own hair were declining,
A girl was sitting on upper stairs,
Moving her fingers in her hair,
A boy was having hair curly and wavy,
I don’t have those jumping hair, I savvy.
The bell rang,
All stood up with a bang.
The environment of the class was joyous,
Everybody sang there in chorus,
‘Nice dresses we wore,
Our lovely hair, we adore.’
No single hair on my head, I was ashamed,
I was also singing, I feigned.
A girl came to me with a smiling face,
I was feeling out of race.
I tried to escape in a hurry,
She asked me not to worry.
Hair fall is the common problem, she said,
I walked with her in a room, she lead.
The room was full of shampoo and oil,
Inside, I was feeling like a burning coil.
She picked one bottle and gave it to me,
Like a desperate kid I started to see.
‘Dove Hair fall Therapy Shampoo’ it says,
The room got filled up with shining rays.
Just apply it every fort-night,
You will turn again twenty from thirty nine.
I had no words to say her,
But only a big thanks that’s all I could give her.
She moved her hands on my head, I wriggled,
I could see she silently giggled.
After applying it as instructed, my hairs grew well,
And that was the end of my hair problem.

Here is the link to DOVE HAIR-AWARE APP. It helps you find perfect hair problem solution.

Click here to read ‘They Came From Mars’

About Aditya Bhasin

Aditya Bhasin hails fromIndia,Delhi-an avid reader, who enjoys his cup of tea over it, a racist in purest form as he hates chocolate and coffee. He does not like traveling much, but, if he gets an opportunity to travel he chooses to do that by a train instead of a car or a plane. He is an introvert person who is trying to be an extrovert by all possible means.

Fb.com + About.me + Twitter.com + StumbleUpon.com + LinkedIn.com+ FourSquare.com + Pinterest.com + Digg.com + Reddit.com = /meadityabhasin

Email: adityabhasin81 (at) (gmail) (.com)

11 thoughts on “..And That Was The End of My Hair Problem

  1. Pingback: These People Came From Mars « I Speak-Aditya Bhasin www.adityabhasin.in

Say your word.

