Adam and Eve of MMS clips [DPS MMS]


It was a fine morning of November 2004, like always I was reading a newspaper. (Yes, I’ve been reading newspaper since an early age). My parents were also reading newspaper and suddenly there was a discussion that started between my parents.

“DPS ki ladki ka MMS” (an MMS of a DPS student);

“17 saal ke ladke ne banaya MMS” (a guy aged 17, involved in making his private movement; public)

This news came as a storm to my family. My dad who was always against camera phone, got a reason to take forward his hatred.

My mom was agitated like anything. She was so furious that she did not let me read the newspaper for next few days.

On my end, I understood most of the things- said and talked by my parents, friends and news channels.

It was such an exiting news; I mean I was 14 by then and like all the teenagers, I was too curious to know what happened and how happened. To curb my curiosity I somehow managed to see that MMS; do not remember how.

But today I have some question in my mind. I know it’s too late but still…

What happened to that couple?

Where did they go?

What are they doing now?

Are they still in touch?

Do they live inDelhiorIndia?

Are they now married and settled in their lives?

A lot of people would be having same questions in their mind. And answer for all these questions have been same till now.

“Girl was sent toCanadaand boy to Australiaby their parents.”

But curiosity is not over in my mind. I want to know what happened. I want to know how they are doing now.

In my view they must have been well-settled by now in their lives. I don’t presume any coincidence of their togetherness though. After so much, I don’t think that girl would have kept any sought of relation with this guy. I am also sure that the boy would have tried all his best to get into good books of girl again. (After all he is a guy)

What I think is that people have forgotten this whole DPS MMS stuff; I am an exception; I admit. Apart from the first family and neighbors of Adam and Eve of MMS clips; nobody should remember them; they have a life to live.

Are these guys still living a life in disguise?

I really want to meet Adam and Even and ask them what they did in their exile; anybody out there with any news? Feel free to share.

 

 

About Aditya Bhasin

 

Aditya Bhasin hails fromIndia,Delhi-an avid reader, who enjoys his cup of tea over it, a racist in purest form as he hates chocolate and coffee. He does not like traveling much, but, if he gets an opportunity to travel he chooses to do that by a train instead of a car or a plane. He is an introvert person who is trying to be an extrovert by all possible means.

 

Fb.com + About.me + Twitter.com + StumbleUpon.com + LinkedIn.com+ FourSquare.com + Pinterest.com + Digg.com + Reddit.com = /meadityabhasin

 

Email: adityabhasin81 (at) (gmail) (.com)

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Adam and Eve of MMS clips [DPS MMS]

  1. I came to know about this whole MMS thing and I felt very sad and curious the same time…

    I know it might sound strange but yeah I felt bad for them for almost 2 days and had a really strong urge to know what they are upto now…

    If you have anything more regarding this incidence plz share

  2. Pingback: Page not found « I Speak-Aditya Bhasin www.adityabhasin.in

  3. now this is just a co-incidence that i saw this case being presented on channel V’s new show called ‘Gumrah’ this evening only ! The guy was to represent the country in under 16 tennis competition but just before the day of selection was caught by the police…
    anyway, they showed it that now the girl is a mother to 2 kids at the age of 25 and now lives abroad and the guy is also sent out of the country. Their parents changed their names too.
    May be you can get the episode on youtube!

Say your word.

