If I were bill gates I would


Post a day 2011

(Thing mentioned in priority order)

1)  Check my bank balance,

2)  Buy a MacBook Air,

3)  Question my integrity, about copying the idea of Mac computer,

4)  Sponsor I Speak-Aditya Bhasin with  $100 million,

5)  Ask my development team, to reduce the windows boot time from 30 seconds to 3 seconds,

Click here to read Would I rather

Click here to read Would I rather

6)  Stop fighting with Google,

7)  Meet Mark Zuckerberg,

8)  Meet Barack Obama,

9)  Buy myself a plane,

10)                     Again check my bank balance,

11)                      Spend some money, to eradicate health diseases in India,

 

Click here to promote this post in IndiBlogger.in

4 thoughts on “If I were bill gates I would

Say your word.

