Movies I can watch again and again


Post a day 2011

Here goes a list of movies, I can watch again and again.  I’ am not going to rank these movies and nor the list is based on any reviews or anything. The list is simply based on my linking of movies.

1)     Hum Tum,

2)     As You Like It (Based on Shakespeare play),

3)     Hangover-I and II,

4)     A walk to remember,

5)     P.S. I love You,

6)     Rockstar,

7)     The Fast and Fuious- Tokyo Drift,

8)     Zindagi Na milege dobara,

9)     Pyaar ka Paanchnama,

10) Social Network,

11) Dr. Doolittle,

12) Jannat,

13) The Italian job.

Click here to promote this post in IndiBlogger.in

Say your word.

