49 Seconds of fame


Post a day 2011

Indiblogger’s blogger meet is all set for 11 December. The level of excitement is high on my end, especially because it will be my first blogger’s meet. As I was reading the schedule for the meet, it says ‘49 Seconds of fame’. With this I can understand that we would be asked to speak a little about us. And this is the matter of concern for me, I mean this would be my first meet, I’m not sure what I would have to do, how will I speak for those 49 seconds and moreover what I will speak.

With this blog, I’m inviting suggestions and ides from all the Blogger folks, to help me and guide me. Suggest that what should be my course of action, what should I speak and what not. I understand it’s just 49 seconds, but than it’ said “First impression is the last impression”

 

 

 

About Aditya Bhasin

 

Aditya Bhasin hails fromIndia,Delhi-an avid reader, who enjoys his cup of tea over it, a racist in purest form as he hates chocolate and coffee. He does not like traveling much, but, if he gets an opportunity to travel he chooses to do that by a train instead of a car or a plane. He is an introvert person who is trying to be an extrovert by all possible means.

 

Fb.com + About.me + Twitter.com + StumbleUpon.com + LinkedIn.com+ FourSquare.com + Pinterest.com + Digg.com + Reddit.com = /meadityabhasin

 

Email: adityabhasin81 (at) (gmail) (.com)

 

 

 

Say your word.

