Would I rather…


 Post a day 2011

Would I rather have 50 lakh or live an extra 50 years.

If I have that option with me, I will choose to go with 50 lakh without thinking a second. It’s of no doubt that money can do both wonder and blunders and I will choose to do both with that kind of money and why not after all its 50 lakh.  If I assume that I have that option available today when my age is 21 then I really think that accepting money would be the best option, I mean heck I already have a whole life to live so, no point of getting another 50 yrs to live. I would rather choose to spend that money and make my life worth living for coming years.

 

The first thing I would do with that money would be sponsoring my foreign education plans, and after that I would think that where else I should spend the money.

 

About Aditya Bhasin

 

Aditya Bhasin hails fromIndia,Delhi-an avid reader, who enjoys his cup of tea over it, a racist in purest form as he hates chocolate and coffee. He does not like traveling much, but, if he gets an opportunity to travel he chooses to do that by a train instead of a car or a plane. He is an introvert person who is trying to be an extrovert by all possible means.

 

Fb.com + About.me + Twitter.com + StumbleUpon.com + LinkedIn.com+ FourSquare.com + Pinterest.com + Digg.com + Reddit.com = /meadityabhasin

 

Email: adityabhasin81 (at) (gmail) (.com)

 

 

 

One thought on “Would I rather…

  1. Pingback: Before… I die | I Speak-Aditya Bhasin www.adityabhasin.in

Say your word.

