She is my angel.


She sat there in her class on the first desk, with some guy making some sought of paintings. I was in that same class not as a student but as a senior, monitoring the class. She was not beautiful, but she had an attractive face, she had no long hair and maybe this made her the cutest girl I ever came across. I just felt gripped in her aroma. She did not even notice my presence. But on my part I was lost in her cuteness already. Irrespective of the fact that how much she was making noise in that class, I did not say anything to her. I just let her do what she was doing. I was flatted on her. I just wanted to go and tell her “Hey…I like you…Can we be friends”. But I did not do that. I was scared of doing that. Days passed and I was falling towards her everyday. The day came I proposed her. And guess what, she refused. On her birthday I sent her some chocolates, but she never accepted that even; after that almost a year, passed by. The time for me to say good bye to that place came with guilt that the cutest girl of the school could not be my friend. Days passed and she proposed me. I had no reasons to say no. We were ‘Just friends’. We grew with each other as time passed. We understood each other. The time came when we said to each other, that hey I love you. It was New Year when that happened. In beginning our relationship was childlike, we hardly did anything which other couples were doing, but between us there was one thing very strong. It was love for each other and trust in each other. We continued and today when I write this post, we have completed five yrs six months and 23 days of a relationship which will last a life time. I am not somebody who will say that it was because of me the relationship came so long. It was because of both of us; rather her contribution was more and continuous to be same.

She is not among those nagging girlfriends, who will question you on everything in this world. What you do, why you do and stuff. We share our own spaces. We have a liberty in our relationship to do the thing we want to do and the way we want to do. She has always been a support for me in all the good, bad and the worst time. We are not ordinary couple. We share our bills, she buys me a coke, when I am out of money, and she does all the stuff just to make sure that I am going well. She will never ask me to give her an expensive gift, but yeah she will always demand me for good 15 minutes in a day, just because she would like to talk to me in peace. I am very much ready to accept that she is not the most beautiful girl anybody could come across, but when it comes to beauty of her heart; nobody can win.

I just wish, hope and pry that she is with me, till the day I lie on my death bed in her arms.

Love You Sweetheart.

About Aditya Bhasin

Aditya Bhasin hails from India, Delhi-an avid reader, who enjoys his cup of tea over it, a racist in purest form as he hates chocolate and coffee. He does not like traveling much, but, if he gets an opportunity to travel he chooses to do that by a train instead of a car or a plane. He is an ambivert person and is happy that way.
Fb.com + About.me + Twitter.com + StumbleUpon.com + LinkedIn.com+ FourSquare.com + Pinterest.com + Digg.com + Reddit.com = /meadityabhasin
Email: adityabhasin81 (at) (gmail) (.com)

21 thoughts on “She is my angel.

  1. you know something ……thats really cute….lucky girl…..or may be lucky you……hope you two continue being royal and loving couple…best wishes

  2. I am speechless!!! True love….Real love is a pilgrimage,. It happens when there is no strategy, but it is very rare because most people are strategists….But we all know exceptions are always there…& my friend you are always an exception!!!

  3. Pingback: 10 things I’m absolutely certain about | I Speak-Aditya Bhasin www.adityabhasin.in

  4. Pingback: 10 things I’m absolutely certain about | I Speak-Aditya Bhasin www.adityabhasin.in

  5. Pingback: Left with 2 yrs of life and I choose not to live differently. | I Speak-Aditya Bhasin www.adityabhasin.in

  6. Pingback: Samsung Galaxy Ace GT- s5830 « I Speak-Aditya Bhasin www.adityabhasin.in

  7. My honey, not only me, but ‘we’ made this relationship grow.
    Its just not about the number of years, its our love and our understanding which ties us together.
    I am lucky to have a boyfriend like you who makes me feel happy, who is with me in my every good and bad times.
    The happy moments we spend together are the most precious moments of my life, I promise to tie u and me together in the same pearl of happiness always.
    The times we fight and we resolve makes me feel even more happy, because it makes me realise your importance in my life.
    I love you dear and I know we will be together always.
    Thanks for such a lovely blog, just not blog but your feelings, your love which ‘makes me feel in heaven’
    ‘Curly Wurly’ loves ‘Addiee Teddy’ a lot.

    I always asked you to write something about me on your blog, today I am very happy. 🙂
    You always asked me to leave a comment on your blogs, I think this was the moment I was waiting for.
    Love you too sweetheart

  8. Pingback: My reasons for liking University of Delhi girls. « I Speak-Aditya Bhasin www.adityabhasin.in

Say your word.

