My reasons for liking University of Delhi girls.


Post a day 2011

Click here to read  Day Six post

Day Seven                                                                                                                                   Click here to read  Day Eight post

Bold is the word I use for girls at University of Delhi. My judgment is not based on any conversation that I made with them but on my personal view that I figured out by seeing them. (And yes overhearing their conversations some time)

The best thing about DU girls is that they never treat themselves inferior. They always walk n talk with simple attitude. “Dude, dare you do anything that I don’ like and see how I kick your balls”

I like these girls mainly because they don’t live in a shell. They are not from the generation where they are educated to treat themselves beneath boys. They walk the same foot as guys do. They smoke. They booze. And they just do everything. I’ve a habit of taking round around the campus after 9.30 in evening. And this is the time I find the boldest girls around the campus. They will wear what they want. They will smoke. They will walk around the campus; especially when they know that the human presence is not that good in campus, at that point in time. They don’t fear anybody. For these girls things are simple. If other can do that; so do we.

The boldest lot of girls at DU will never feel shy to walk up to a store and ask for a pack of condoms or may be a cigarette. For them this is a normal thing and so is for me. My view here is that what’s bad if they have this courage to walk up to a store and ask for they may need; irrespective for the fact that what that thing is. This is thing is even more appreciable that they’d like to have fun in their life along with sense of protection. These girls are not those who will say that “Having sex before marriage is bad”, this also does not justify that they are of loose moral character. It’s just that they do what they like.

Hats off to this attitude of DU girls.

19 thoughts on “My reasons for liking University of Delhi girls.

  1. Cool…I also like girls who r independent… They smoke drink & I love it ❤ I hate da gals who say "I hate smokers" & I'm sure they're ver boring

  2. I have perused this piece and if I could I wish to suggest to you some fascinating things or suggestions. Maybe we can talk about them.

  3. Youre so cool! I dont suppose I’ve read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. Really thank you for starting this up. This website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. Useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

  4. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything. But just imagine if you added some great graphics or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this site could certainly be one of the very best in its field. Good blog!

  5. F*ckin’ amazing issues here. I’m very satisfied to see your article. Thanks a lot and i am taking a look ahead to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  6. F*ckin’ amazing issues here. I am really glad to peer your article. Thanks so much and i am taking a look forward to touch you. Will you please drop me a mail?

  7. Its wonderful as your other blog posts : D, thankyou for putting up. “To be at peace with ourselves we need to know ourselves.” by Caitlin Matthews.

  8. Taking of ‘moral character ‘, it will be highly incorrect if they do not clearly tell boy’s family that they are not virgin.

    Now make me believe that such bold girls whom you do ‘hats off ‘ will tell the truth. huh!

  9. Hey Adi, I like your this blog as you spoke about those girls who truly deserve a pat on their back. As we know that this world is growing faster and girls truly need to make their presence attentive. That’s why these girls never scared of doing anything.

    Keep Writing 🙂

  10. Pingback: She is my angel. « I Speak-Aditya Bhasin www.adityabhasin.in

  11. Niceooo A,,,
    Although, Im also frm DU bt I dnt carry that attitude wholly bt yeah partially. I wish I could hold that attitude entirely in me as well.
    Usually, people think that these girls are some bitches or sluts bt its appreciable that u dnt think that way. Your blog post give voice to those girls and reflect the exact idea of their thinking and attitude.
    Also, what I believe is that these girls are as simple, kind-hearted and nice as any other girl.

  12. Fuck… Girls asking for a Pack of Condoms. Strange to me.
    i think their BF does not have the Guts to ask for the same.. ha ha ha..!!
    have to ever seen a girl at chemist shop asking a pack of Condom?

    • Hey…hey don’t go wrong. I don’t think that it because guys don’t have guts to do that, its simply because girls are bold and mature enough to accept that though they’d like to have sex but been pregnant after that sex is what they want to avoid. So instead of relaying on guys they rather choose to buy it for themselves.

Say your word.

