Object of smile


Blog Eleven
Object of smile is something …

..That takes away all your worries..

…take away your temper…

…take away all your sorrows…

….gives you a moment where you stand and tell yourself World is so beautiful…

…It gives you a sense of joy…

IT MAKES YOU SMILE

The object of smile for me is something you call ‘White Wonder’- The Taj Mahal

…I call it White beauty…

…white beauty takes away all my worries…

…white beauty takes away all my temper…

…white beauty takes away all my sorrows…

 …white beauty makes me smile when I cry…

…white beauty makes me think of my love…

…white beauty makes me smile when I’m sad…

…white beauty makes me strong when I’m broke…

…white beauty makes me think that I should spend my whole life looking at it..

…white beauty makes me think life is more than just beautiful…

When I went into major problems

…I looked at my white beauty…

…She said “Don’t worry   good luck is on next step”…

…when at night I’m alone in my room… and I think about my friends and my life…

I sometime cry

…when I cry, I again look at my white beauty…

…and all I do is smile …Smile…. & Smile

About Aditya Bhasin

Aditya Bhasin hails from India,Delhi-an avid reader, who enjoys his cup of tea over it, a racist in purest form as he hates chocolate and coffee. He does not like traveling much, but, if he gets an opportunity to travel he chooses to do that by a train instead of a car or a plane. He is an introvert person who is trying to be an extrovert by all possible means.

Fb.com + About.me + Twitter.com + StumbleUpon.com + LinkedIn.com+ FourSquare.com + Pinterest.com + Digg.com + Reddit.com = /meadityabhasin

Email: adityabhasin81 (at) (gmail) (.com)

8 thoughts on “Object of smile

  1. @chandni @srinidhi @ menx thanks originally i wrote these in class 12th when my teacher asked us to write something on object of smile at tat time when i wrote it it was much more beautiful then this one …!
    🙂

Say your word.

