Biggest fear of my life.


Blog Ten

My friends once asked me about the thing I am most scared of;

I also asked them the same question;

They answers were like this;

I’m scared of lizard;

I’m scared of dark;

I’m scared of water;

I’m scared of height;

..And the list continued;

When it came to me, and I was I asked about the thing I am most scared or rather the biggest fear of my life, I said:

Fear of losing my Maaaaa

(I don’t know how it came in my words but for a long time now I only call my mom as Maaaaaa)

Maaaaaa is my soul, my life, my God;

She is the one who made me walk;

She made me speak;

She made me what I’m today;

She scolded me when I performed badly in exams;

She cried when in class 11th my class teacher gave her so many compliments about me;

She laughed when ever I made her laugh;

She cried whenever I spoke to her some good words…words of love between son and a mother;

Whenever mom falls ill, there are n number of thoughts that starts coming in my mind;

I hate those thoughts because they talk about taking my mom away from me;

I can afford to lose myself;

I can afford losing what all I have achieved;

I can afford losing my dreams;

But..

Losing my Maaaa is out of zone where I could afford it;

The thought that she will go away from me;

…make me shiver for a moment…

…makes me cry for a night…

…keeps me depressed for a day…

…makes me love my Maaa more…

Love You Maaaaa

You’re my eternal source of life

About Aditya Bhasin

Aditya Bhasin hails fromIndia,Delhi-an avid reader, who enjoys his cup of tea over it, a racist in purest form as he hates chocolate and coffee. He does not like traveling much, but, if he gets an opportunity to travel he chooses to do that by a train instead of a car or a plane. He is an introvert person who is trying to be an extrovert by all possible means.

Fb.com + About.me + Twitter.com + StumbleUpon.com + LinkedIn.com+ FourSquare.com + Pinterest.com + Digg.com + Reddit.com = /meadityabhasin

Email: adityabhasin81 (at) (gmail) (.com)

5 thoughts on “Biggest fear of my life.

  1. Pingback: Left with 2 yrs of life and I choose not to live differently. | I Speak-Aditya Bhasin www.adityabhasin.in

Say your word.

