:-( :-) Mixed Day


Blog Four

It was a quite laid back day today; I had nothing much lined up do. All most half of the day I was looking for some good journalism courses over the internet. There was a lot of Twitter and lots and lots of Facebook which took almost my whole day.

 

Just an hour before writing this post there was a call from a friend of mine, Vikas. He was keen to know about my latest habit of completing one novel in a single day. The most important thing that he called me regarding was that he has managed to get himself migrated to a regular college from correspondence college. No doubt I was happy for him. I mean he deserves at least that much- after all he is a topper from SOL. My wishes are with him.

 

 

I then spoke to Bhawna and told her about Vikas, she was also very happy about it. I also spoke to Meenakshi and was feeling bad that why I missed out on my exams, I mean it was just the difference of few marks that now I have to repeat the whole year.

 

I don’t know why it happened, I studied much better this year than my first year, and even then things came out to be up-side down. The sad part is that everything going to be same once again- same exams and same books, but, yes the interesting part is the new girls.

 

 

 

About Aditya Bhasin

 

Aditya Bhasin hails from India,Delhi-an avid reader, who enjoys his cup of tea over it, a racist in purest form as he hates chocolate and coffee. He does not like traveling much, but, if he gets an opportunity to travel he chooses to do that by a train instead of a car or a plane. He is an introvert person who is trying to be an extrovert by all possible means.

 

Fb.com + About.me + Twitter.com + StumbleUpon.com + LinkedIn.com+ FourSquare.com + Pinterest.com + Digg.com + Reddit.com = /meadityabhasin

 

Email: adityabhasin81 (at) (gmail) (.com)

 

 

 

One thought on “:-( :-) Mixed Day

Say your word.

