Super excited ……!


Blog Two

 

Commonwealth Games are just 15 days away and truly speaking the spirit of the games is now all across the city. The memento of the games has now finally spread acrossDelhi, about which not only me the whole city is super-exited. I and manyDelhipeople like me are very much ready to be a part of games. I gave a lot of effort to make many of my friends support CWG 2010 (though, many are still against)

 

There is no question that the enthusiasm to ‘come out and play’ is spread all through the city. Not much time has passed when I was following a news-reel that showed the CWG village- the experience to see it on television was like ‘wow’ and I wonder how beautiful it would look like in real; chefs from all over the world, dishes from all major continents. More than anything, I was and I am really happy to see the preparation now. The fruitful result is now coming out and I am sure people from all over the world must be enjoying this wonderful treat inGamesVillage.

 

I am also very happy to see that at-last Indian media has now started to support the games, that too for positive aspects and not negative. The media houses are now finally showing the “yes we are prepared and we will do it super good” news reports.

 

Though, there are still many news channels showing all kind of negative stuff about games, may be just to mint the money.

 

 

Commonwealth Games 2010- I Proud

 

 

 

 

About Aditya Bhasin

 

Aditya Bhasin hails fromIndia,Delhi-an avid reader, who enjoys his cup of tea over it, a racist in purest form as he hates chocolate and coffee. He does not like traveling much, but, if he gets an opportunity to travel he chooses to do that by a train instead of a car or a plane. He is an introvert person who is trying to be an extrovert by all possible means.

 

Fb.com + About.me + Twitter.com + StumbleUpon.com + LinkedIn.com+ FourSquare.com + Pinterest.com + Digg.com + Reddit.com = /meadityabhasin

 

Email: adityabhasin81 (at) (gmail) (.com)

 

 

 

Say your word.

